The board of Folkecenter

Per Thostrup, chairman of Nordic Folkecenter says: 

– At the board meeting on the 22’nd of April 2024, Lars Grøn Schjoldager was elected vice chairman. The former chairman, Christian Nereus Grant, and board member, Jens Otto Madsen, has both withdrawn themselves from the board.

The board now consists of:

  • Per Thostrup, chairman
  • Lars Grøn Schjoldager, vice-chairman
  • Anette Helm Petersen
  • Ian Jordan
  • Nanna Hvelplund
  • Troels Maegaard Kristensen